Subscribe / Unsubscribe Enewsletters | Login | Register

Pencil Banner

17 Malaysia APICTA winners to go to grand finale in Jakarta

AvantiKumar | Nov. 4, 2014
MDeC, PIKOM: The 15th edition of MSC Malaysia APICTA saw 337 submissions from the nation's innovators, technopreneurs, thinkers, and visionaries.

The Winner and Merit recipients were selected by a panel of judges consisting of local industry experts and ICT thought leaders. These included Stan Singh-Jit, chairman of the Judging Committee; Prof Dato' Dr Halimah Badioze Zaman, UKM; Dr Alvin C.K. Mah, UNESCAP; Ir Tejinder Singh, The Institution of Engineers Malaysia; Assoc Prof Dr Ewe Hong Tat, UTAR; Burhanuddin Md. Radzi, Les Copaque Production; Mohd Nizam Abd Razak, Animonsta Studios; and Matthew Rajendra, GCI, Green Computing.

For more information on the MSC Malaysia APICTA Awards and how to participate, as well as the International APICTA Awards, please visit


Previous Page  1  2 

Sign up for CIO Asia eNewsletters.