Subscribe / Unsubscribe Enewsletters | Login | Register

Pencil Banner

How the 2016 Premier 100 were chosen

Mari Keefe, Ellen Fanning | March 1, 2016
Nominations for the 2016 list were collected from February through September 2015, and we received about 1,000.

The honorees appear here in alphabetical order, with information that was provided in their questionnaires. Click to read more about the program or make a nomination for the 2017 awards.

The judges

Special thanks go to our nine judges, all of them past Premier 100 Tech Leader honorees, who helped evaluate this year’s candidates.

David A. Cooke, Director of technology, Altum Inc.

Andy Cooper, Senior vice president, Equifax Inc.

Daniela Crivianu-Gaita, CIO, Gamma-Dynacare Medical Laboratories

Daniel J. Kelly, Vice president and Transportation CIO, Parsons

Hari Jayaram, Vice president, Enterprise Infrastructure Solutions and Support, Global Information Services, AMAT

Alan R. Mariotti, Vice president of IT and security, Chico's FAS Inc.

Michele Norin, CIO, The University of Arizona

Derald Sue, Former CIO, InsideTrack, Inc.

Deanna Wise, Executive vice president, CIO, Dignity Health


Previous Page  1  2 

Sign up for CIO Asia eNewsletters.