Subscribe / Unsubscribe Enewsletters | Login | Register

Pencil Banner

How the 2013 Computerworld Premier 100 IT Leaders were chosen

Computerworld staff | Feb. 26, 2013
Each year, Computerworld accepts nominations from across the industry -- from vendors, IT users, public relations and marketing professionals, Computerworld readers and past Premier 100 honorees. Eligible nominees include CIOs, chief technology officers, senior vice presidents, vice presidents, IT directors and managers from a cross-section of user and vendor companies and their IT divisions, including but not limited to professionals in network management, database management, Web management, help desk operations, application development, project management, contract management or procurement.

The honorees appear here in alphabetical order, with information that was provided in their questionnaires. Click here to read more about the program or make a nomination for the 2014 awards.

The Judges

Special thanks go to our nine judges, many of them past Premier 100 IT Leader honorees, who helped evaluate this year's candidates.

Duane L. Anderson, chief operating officer and CIO, Marquette Group/USMotivation (2012)

Bhupesh Arora, senior director, New Technologies & IT Effectiveness, Avery Dennison (2012)

Gerald D. Barton, vice president, global product development, LexisNexis (2012)

Eric J. Brown, executive vice president and CIO, NCI Building Systems Inc. (2012)

Frank Guglielmo, CEO, Federal Resources Supply Co. (2002)

Peter High, president, Metis Strategy LLC

Joshua R. Jewett, senior vice president of IT and CIO, Family Dollar Inc. (2012)

Jay D. Leader, senior vice president and CIO, iRobot Corp. (2011)

Dennis L. Strong, senior vice president and CIO, McCoy Corp. (2012)


Previous Page  1  2 

Sign up for CIO Asia eNewsletters.