Subscribe / Unsubscribe Enewsletters | Login | Register

Pencil Banner

Eftel directors resign

Julia Talevski | April 16, 2013
Larry Kestelman, Ryan O’Hare, Simon Ehrenfeld, Ilario Faenza and Scott Stavretis resign as result of M2 take over

ISP, Eftel has made a number of changes to its board of directors as a result of its acquisition by M2 Telecommunications earlier this year.

M2 purchased Eftel for $44 million. Eftel directors Larry Kestelman, Ryan O'Hare, Simon Ehrenfeld, Ilario Faenza and Scott Stavretis have handed in their resignations.

Stavretis will step down as CEO and managing director at the end of this month.

Stephe Wilks will maintain the Chairman post at Eftel until the acquisition is completed.

Craig Farrow and Vaughan Bowen have been appointed as Eftel directors.


Sign up for CIO Asia eNewsletters.